New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aging in Reverse

Single woman who is learning that after 40 some people are just learning how to live. Ready to put myself FIRST, and stop living for everyone else. Also, I am a multi orgasmic squirter how sometimes out last my partner.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?No sure, but will to find out if the mood is right.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?On the hood of a car in the breakdown line

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeC
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEnvironmental services worker

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA respectful, confident, but not cocky, understanding freak. Who loves giving oral sex, way more than receiving it.
Our first dateFun, food and drinks in a beautiful place.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isLove ass play, but not penetration
Sex toys:Ben Wa balls, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Anything having to do with being pooped on or peed on. But, I am a squirter myself.