New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What it do boo

24 Taurus, sweet,funny,naughty,honest,and fun. I love to take walks,watch scary movies,exercise,ride bike's,go shopping,and hangout with friends and or family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A hot tub, in a park, a public bathroom, and idk lol
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At school lol

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtFanged, Inked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time

Looking For

Our first dateKiss

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Strap-ons, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":Hitting, andrr

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAt a park, Elevator, Public bathroom